+2348076000212; +2348036200067

Undergraduate Programs


This faculty will comprise of seven undergraduate   programs in natural sciences and information technology. In addition, the faculty will house and indeed supervise all relevant remedial subjects, part time training in leadership, future graduate programs in the sciences and computing, as well as handle entrepreneurship mentoring in the sciences and ICT. Here is a list of the seven inaugural undergraduate programs under this faculty:

  1. BSc. Computer Science
  2. BSc. Software Engineering
  3. BSc. Cyber Security
  4. BSc. Information Systems
  5. BSc. Forensic Science
  6. BSc. Biochemistry
  7. BSc. Microbiology


There will be a total of eight initial undergraduate courses in Management and Social Sciences. The faculty will also take custody of future postgraduate courses in the two areas in addition to part time leadership training, full entrepreneurship programs and remedial courses for challenged WAEC, NECO, JAMB and NABTEB candidates in all social science and management subjects. Here is a list of undergraduate programmes in the Faculty of Social and Management Sciences:

  1. BSc. Accounting
  2. BSc. Actuarial Science
  3. BSc. Taxation
  4. BSc. Business Administration
  5. BSc. Finance & Investment Studies
  6. BSc. Economics & Development Studies 
  7. BSc. Mass Communication
  8. BSc. Criminology & Security.



  • O-LEVEL CREDITS: Applicants into the Faculty of Law at Prime University are expected to possess a minimum of five credit passes in relevant subjects at the SSCE or NECO examination or their equivalents. The subjects must include English Language, Mathematics, Literature in English, and any two of the following: Government, Economics, History, Geography, Commerce, and Islamic Religious Knowledge or Christian Religious Knowledge.
  • JAMB SCORE: Applicants must also submit a satisfactory score in JAMB Examination. It is mandatory for candidates to select the appropriate combination of subjects for the UTME examination, which should include English Language and three other subjects that are relevant to the study of law.
  • POST-UTME SCREENING: After successful completion of the UTME process, candidates would also be required to participate in a post-UTME screening exercise.

Here is a list of undergraduate programmes in the Faculty of Law:

  1. LL.B Civil Law
  2. LL.B Sharia & Civil Law